Wonderin’

This song describes much of my inner monologue. There are so many moments in a day where I wonder, and so many more where I wonder about the people I love and care about. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did. Thanks to David Kanigan for another great post! Check out his experiences at: davidkanigan.com

Live & Learn

Changes from Bart van der Gaag on Vimeo.


“Wonderin” is performed by Nicole Reynolds – a Happy, peppy song wrapped with a soothing nature clip to wind down a long day.


Related Posts:

View original post

About regulardaze

Hi, I'm Sarah. I enjoy photography, dancing, travel, theatre, delicious food, and learning (constantly, about almost everything imaginable). I currently live in Austin, TX. Thanks for sharing in my thoughts and adventures! :)

Leave a Reply

